skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Laffy81

33, Male, Single, Central Western Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Music is the gateway to the Soul - Plato

If I quickly described myself in about 40 words it would be: Roosters Supporter, Pinball/Chess aficionado, Photographer, Public speaker (part of the job), Music Nerd, new found passionate traveller, hockey player, drummer, Giver of hugs, amateur comedian, Pub goer, conversationalist and chocolate consumer.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Laffy81's details Laffy81's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 24 - 35 yrs old
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Regularly, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys a laugh, sociable, has a passion for music, wanting to travel, would be willing to try and do everything in a day or just have a day off in bed or on the couch watching a good movie

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Much to the annoyance of my current housemate, I like listening to music pretty much all the time. Current tastes include: Nero, Closure in Moscow, Biffy Clyro, Karnivool, House Vs Hurricane and Enter Shikari. I do love my Aussie music with a leaning towards the heavier end of the scale
Reading
I tend to read the paper each day, couple of magazines a week and if I have time travel books
Movies & TV
TV - House of Cards, The Wire, Hustle, Scrubs, HIMYM, Deadliest Catch. Movies - Dazed and Confused, Bond, Bourne, Die Hard 1-4 (5th one was terrible!!), Hi-Fidelity, Almost Famous, Perks of Being a Wallflower, End of Watch
Sport
Currently getting back into playing hockey. Because I'm so tall I've had the local AFL club trying to talk me into playing next year. Follow Roosters and Swans, love watching V8s, F1 and NASCAR, and have a soft spot for the Braves (MLB)
Other Interests
I'm quite the photography buff at the moment, particularly night time shots with a long exposure. Was a drummer up until a few years ago, would love to get back into playing music again!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Laffy81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Laffy81 is online now.
  • Get to know Laffy81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media