skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LakeComo

34, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

A happy and relaxed guy who enjoys good conversation and good company. I like to spend my time travelling, keeping fit, going to the beach, trying new things.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LakeComo's details LakeComo's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 22 - 36 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Average, Very Social
Eye colour Blue Blue
Hair colour Blonde Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility » Virgo
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often
Diet Other special diet Other special diet
Have pets No No
Education level Diploma Diploma
Industry Mining Mining
Job role Other Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A bit of everything
Reading
Science , news , technology
Movies & TV
a bit of everything
Sport
rowing, surfing, scuba, swimming, gym, squash, table tennis
Other Interests
custom motorcycles

Contact LakeComo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LakeComo is online now.
  • Get to know LakeComo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media