skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ferrero (was LaraCroftie)

30, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Something for real?

Recently, I went skydiving for the first time and loved it.

I've travelled a bit, lived and worked interstate and overseas, and would love to see more of the world.

I try and get to the gym three or four times a week, usually to take a cheesy dance fitness class, or hit the pool.

I have lots of interests. A few random ones: I love good design; I enjoy making and listening to speeches at special events; I like to share my opinion of things; I love seafood; I don't like cut flowers (it's sad when they die); I prefer dogs over cats; I prefer white wine over red, (or a corona over both) ; if there is a bug in the house - I like to safely take it outside (alive).

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ferrero's details Ferrero's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 30 - 36 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Body type Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who takes out time to stay fit and healthy; is kind and compassionate; can laugh at himself, and can still smile when things get tough.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I've been to a few concerts recently and I do have a heap of CDs somewhere.
Reading
I'm currently in the middle of "Lean In - women, work, and the will to lead", by Sheryl Sandberg, COO of Facebook. It's been on hold for a while, my bookmark is still in place.
Movies & TV
I have a backlog list of shows that I'd love to watch at some point.
Sport
I can get into most sports. I played a lot of sport growing up, and am pretty handy with the Cricket bat.
Other Interests
I have a geeky interest in technology, gadgets, and tech start-ups.

Contact Ferrero

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ferrero is online now.
  • Get to know Ferrero safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media