skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LadyL217 (was Larissa217)

25, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Don't tell your mum about me

Like most on here, I'm giving this a shot. So a little about me...

I work in PR, love good food, enjoy sports, love witty banter, and my favourite colour is blue. I am a dog lover, coach netball and my favourite ice cream is Connoisseur Caramel Honey Macadamia Nut. Want to share some with me sometime?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LadyL217's details LadyL217's ideal partner
Age 25 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 50km of Sydney 2000
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a guy who knows how to be a gentleman, likes sport, loves to travel, has a kind heart and a good sense of humour. A little bit of witty foreplay also goes a long way.

  • Male or Female, for friendship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a bit of everything, from dance to hip hop, from pop to classic rock. My favourite musical acts at the moment include Muse, Prodigy, Florence and the Machine, Adele, Pendulum and Snow Patrol so you can say I have an eclectic taste or just no taste at all but I survive.
Reading
Fictional historical thrillers including books by Dan Brown, Kate Mosse and Matthew Rielly.
Movies & TV
I love action, comedy, and romantic comedy films. Best films include James Bond, True Lies, Fith Element and Die Hard. At the moment I am loving Mad Men, Game of Thrones and The Big Bang Theory. I can pretty much watch anything, but I need a strong man to hide behind when watching horror films.
Sport
I coach netball and love watching all types of sports including Union, AFL, NRL, Cricket, Football, NFL, and the list goes on. You'll be surprised how much I know. I am a fan of Bikram Yoga and also love watersports like jet skiiing, kayaking and scuba diving.
Other Interests
A few other things I enjoy include travelling, volunteering for charities, design and photography.

Contact LadyL217

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LadyL217 is online now.
  • Get to know LadyL217 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media