skip to content »



BrissyLass75 (was Latte4me)

39, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Lots of laughs to be had

Hi welcome to my profile
For all you high fitness types, I do not go to a gym. I don't watch what I eat but do exercise daily through walking dogs to lend a hand to those with ailments. Think the first sentence decreased my potential dates by 70% however I still have your attention :)
I've been divorced years so have taken time to find myself again etc. I am quite content within myself and have never been one to follow the crowd. I'm caring, compassionate, social, honest and have a great sense of humour. As for New Years resolutions I try to come up with ideas to make each year different to the last, but still jumping out of a perfectly safe aircraft (aka skydiving) doesn't seem to make the to do list lol
I work fulltime and have multiple job roles in my workplace everything from cleaner to to technician. Thanks to modern technology throughout my day I also carry out mum duties for my two teens (text message parenting , who ever could have imagined that !). My kids are a huge part of my life as I am their only parent 99% of the year so they are with me fulltime with exception to their outings and my time out.
In my spare time I do what I please from handcrafts to exploring the countryside very rarely do I plan my weekends I get an idea at 5am and run with it

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BrissyLass75's details BrissyLass75's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD QLD
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
14 yrs - 18 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Green, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Red, Bald, Black, Auburn, Grey, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, White
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican Other Christian, Agnostic, Buddhist, New Age, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Aquarius, Gemini, Sagittarius, Libra, Leo, Aries
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level High School Some college, Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, High School
Industry Other Construction, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, Student, Government, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Healthcare / Medical, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retired, Customer Service / Call Centres, Administration, Mining, Agricultural, Advertising / PR / Media, Defence / Emergency Services, Legal, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Customer Service Role Tradesperson, Management, Student, Customer Service Role, Other, Business Owner, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

A companion with the possibility of leading to a relationship. Have a sense of humour, be able to hold a conversation with minimal baggage

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

assorted taste from relaxation to the top 100.
I prefer non fiction however haven't picked up a book in months.
Movies & TV
my preference is for comedy and drama but don't mind the odd thriller or action movie. Not keen on horror and not fussed on crime shows.
Shopping , just kidding however keeping up with me in westfields has been likened to running a marathon as I get in get what I went for and go. .
Other Interests
walking, camping, gardening, board games (yes those old fashion things), going on drives through the countryside either on or off road, cooking with others its so much more fun, being by the water whether a waterhole, lake, river or the coast, fishing or just taking in the tranquility

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. The Great Outdoors
  6. Spiritual Singles

Contact BrissyLass75

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BrissyLass75 is online now.
  • Get to know BrissyLass75 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Feb '14


Fairfax Media