skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LaughLiveLove81

33, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life should always be filled with laughter...

I am loving life at the moment however I wouldn't be here if everything was perfect! I am looking for someone who will challenge me to do new things and join me in doing all the things I love too...

I love travelling and have done the normal stint living OS and loved it. I love getting away locally as often as I get the opportunity. I enjoy camping. I have just taken up cycling as planning a trip around Myanmar in Feb. always been on th bucket list, so excited to have finally booked!

I have a very quick wit and very ready smile and would love someone who can make me laugh.

I've also decided to re-enroll at uni and have just started a Psychology degree in March. Really enjoy it, never would have thought I would be a nerd about study but love hitting the books.

I am quite impulsive and tend to make big decisions spare of the moment hence taking up cycling AFTER booking a cycling trip and deciding to enrol in uni after a day of it being mentioned as something I might enjoy...

If any of this sounds interesting, I'd love to hear from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LaughLiveLove81's details LaughLiveLove81's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking someone who can make me laugh, wants to get out and enjoy life and is willing to try new things....

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mumford & Sons, Boy and Bear, angus & Julia stone, fleetwood Mac, the civil wars, Matt Corby, Florence & the Machine... And of course 80's Rock :) thank you pubs for stil playing it!
Reading
Anything and everything! Favourites- The Book Thief, 1000 Splendid Suns and still have a soft spot for Tomorrow When the War Began Series.
Movies & TV
Love English stuff like The Hour, Silient Witness, Hunted also like American Newsroom, West Wing, Nashville, Saturday Night Lights... And even some Aussie like Rake.
Sport
Scuba Diving, Golf (though I am terrible and just new at it!), Fishing... I am ready though to try anything!
Other Interests
Ask me nicely and I might tell you :)

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Travel Bug

Contact LaughLiveLove81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LaughLiveLove81 is online now.
  • Get to know LaughLiveLove81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media