skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lauren3010

25, Female, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Must love dogs, a bit of adventure and a great laugh!

Well this is always the fun part, trying to describe yourself in 1800 characters or less without sounding cheesy.... A present to myself was the promise of new adventures; so far I've sky dived (still get butterflies about it), gone on a cruise, had a rifle & pistol shooting lesson and now this is the next part :-)

I'm a mix of a city/country/coastal girl all in one. I love the peace and tranquilty of the central west and the calming beauty of the coast. I have family in both regions so I get to enjoy the best of both worlds.

I am very family orientated, I love nothing more then spending an afternoon catching up with family and friends, enjoying good food, music and plenty of laughs. I have a strong Scottish/Irish background and would love to explore that part of the world one day.

I tried the club scene, not for me, I'd rather get to know someone over coffee or a great afternoon at a pub where I can actually hear what they're saying and not lip read.

I adore dogs, they have such a fun and happy nature that is truly contagious. Plus they're great for exercise! Been trying to cut the kg's down between dog walking and boot camp but as always there's room for improvement.

Hopefully I've given you a little insight into who I am, if there's anything else you'd like to know as they all say, just ask.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lauren3010's details Lauren3010's ideal partner
Age 25 years old 25 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 25km of Campbelltown 2560
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys sitting at home with a good movie and dinner just as much as a great night out at a pub with friends, enjoys trying new things, sees the lighter side of life, genuine and honest, respectful. Someone I can call my best friend, cause that's how I'd like to start, as friends...

  • Male, for dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I love all types of music, I'll listen to anything from the 1960's right through to now. I have a strong habit of singing along, even if I don't know the words right.
Reading
Reading is one of my great loves, whether it's reading a paper, a history book, biographies or a genuinely good story I can get lost in. Leave me in a book store for a few hours and I'll be happy.
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching crime shows such as Bones, Criminal Minds and Castle as well as the ones that make me laugh such as The Big bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother.
Sport
I love watching live sport anything from NRL (parramatta), tennis, soccer. Does the gym count?
Other Interests
I enjoy camping and 4x4, also enjoy a bit of rifle shooting when the chance arises but saying that I am a female (though I hate to shop) I do have my girly moments.

Contact Lauren3010

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lauren3010 is online now.
  • Get to know Lauren3010 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media