skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LaurieS

52, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

This Leo loves to laugh - do you?

I am a fun loving person. I have a great laugh and know how to enjoy myself in the company of other people.

I am a lover of chocolate! I enjoy great food and wine. I love cooking for other people - particularly for that special someone.

My spirituality and faith forms a major part of my being.

I love travelling and holidays are very high on my priority list.

I work hard in my chosen career and enjoy my job.

As my children have now grown up I am finding I have lots of time to do the things I want to do.

I am honest, caring (sometimes too much), fun loving and happy. I am really looking for someone who would like to be my best friend. Someone to share the routine, mundane things in our lives, as well as the exciting things. I am looking for someone who wants to be loved, as well as them wanting to love me back.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LaurieS's details LaurieS's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 56 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 5'0/152 cm at least 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
26 yrs - 28 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Very Social Average, Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility » Sagittarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Extremely GSOH! Someone who is serious about sharing their life with someone.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most music - not a blues fan though.
Reading
I love reading!
Movies & TV
Will watch just about anything - except HORROR! I get nightmares.
Sport
I enjoy watching most sport but don't like cricket very much. I go to the gym twice a week and walk 7km most Saturday mornings.
Other Interests
Cooking, eating, the usual things.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact LaurieS

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LaurieS is online now.
  • Get to know LaurieS safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Jun '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media