skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LawntonGuy51

52, Male, Separated, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

funny, playful, kind and conciderate man, going to waste!!!

Just a decent man, self employed, spiritual, love my three adult daughters and my grandson is awesome :) Looking for a nice lady to fall madly in love with again I know your out there somewhere!! .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LawntonGuy51's details LawntonGuy51's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 43 - 53 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 25km of Lawnton 4501
Body type Average Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
20 yrs - 24 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I guess I am looking for a woman around my age, that that like me has lived, loved ,lost and learned, but has not given up on love

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i enjoy most music live music at pups or clubs can even dance a little(of a sort, i enjoy it anyway)
Reading
wilbur smith adventure novels love em self improvement books
Movies & TV
love the movies action sci fi comedies just about any thrillers drama love going to the movies but really love cuddeling up on the couch with an affectionate woman some red wine and chese!!watching a good movie. dont watch any tv really
Sport
not much into spectator sport id rather be out playing.
Other Interests
kayaking, fishing, snorkeling, bike riding, motor bikes, archery, camping, adventure, dinning out with good company.want to do more traveling now that the kids have grown.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact LawntonGuy51

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LawntonGuy51 is online now.
  • Get to know LawntonGuy51 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media