skip to content »




29, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Kiwi girl looking for a genuine guy! Awesome sense of humor essential ;)

Hi, I'm Leah :)

Originally from NZ, I've lived in Perth for 4 years now! (where did the time go?!)

Now I'm planning on going home (not to the North particularly, but to NZ in general) in the next 3-4 years so I have this stupid hope that I might meet another Kiwi in the same boat that ALSO decides they like my crazy self! (I wouldn't want to put a bet on those odds!) but if you don't ask, you don't get ;) That said I've been dating and happily single for a couple of years, so I'm not going to rush into anything just because you're a kiwi ;)

I grew up on a Dairy farm, so while I don't mind getting my hands dirty I'm still very feminine as well! I enjoy shooting when I'm home on the farm, love stockwork and will try my hand at any DIY project going. That said I absolutely love baking and enjoy all kinds of crafts, art and literary pursuits, including some very old fashioned things like knitting! Current project: Pottery, next - riding a motorbike on the road.

I come from a cooking/baking background and at one time owned my own cafe. I'm employed full time as a Home Economist imparting my cooking know how onto others. I have an entrepreneurial spirit and no doubt I will work for myself again one day soon.

I have a crazy sense of humor and I laugh at my own jokes (is that bad?) but can be serious when I need to be. Its really important to me that a possible partner laughs easily, since my jokes are so bad...

I'll try pretty much anything once but enjoy all the usual stuff too, like camping, hitting the beach, movies, reading, writing, eating out (its work related research!) and time spent with friends is time well spent! I'm pretty much past 'clubbing' all night, but I love a few drinks in a cool pub or bar/at a gig with great people.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Leahlollie's details Leahlollie's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 27 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 50km of Perth 6000
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Very Social, Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

A genuine guy who's looking for a genuine girl. You'll need a sense of humor to put up with me that's for sure! Someone who loves to have fun and is a bit of a kid at times, but is also going places - or trying to ;)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything TripleJ, Sublime, Mumford & Sons, Florence and the machine, RHCP, RATM, Audioslave, Gotye, Macklemore, Metallica, The Eagles, Daddy Cool, Phil Collins, Meatloaf - I could go on for days! Easier to say I don't like 'Heavy rap', ridiculous thrash metal or awful tween pop!
I read a lot of fantasy fiction: David Gemmell, JV Jones, Jean M Auel, George RR Martin, Katharine Kerr, Charles DeLint, Sara Douglass etc etc. I did read the twilight series and I DO NOT rate it! Also read a great deal of cook books. Favorite magazines are The National Geographic & Readers Digest
Movies & TV
TV: Wilfred, True Blood, New Girl, Community, 30 Rock. Movies: Snatch, Death Proof, Pulp fiction, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Die Hard (yes, all of them), Bridesmaids, The Princess Bride, Blazing Saddles. Anchor Man, Monty Python.
I did play Golf, but sold my clubs a while back. On TV I can tolerate the footy in a group environment, Rugby matches (international) but I wouldn't sit at home watching sports if there is something else to do!
Other Interests
I play the Ukulele :P

Contact Leahlollie

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Leahlollie is online now.
  • Get to know Leahlollie safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media