skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

KnightsTemplar (was Lect45)

47, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

A crusade to find the one

Welcome ye to my page..... Fair maidens are honoured here.

Chivalry is not dead , So if your over the others guys and the games , I might just be the right one for you.

So your probably wondering why some guy has a pic dressed in a medieval outfit. Easy to answer. Im far from boring and who wants average in their lives. I can dress up in a suit , be the proper gent and I can also be random and fun. My sense of humour is out there, If we go out, Never the stares and weather chat. I am capable of far better , intelligent, witty and philosophical discussions.


.Me? ,
well, I have a young son at home, two older ones elsewhere who are paving their own way now.. I try to keep active , I travel interstate on occasion to have breaks.
I consider myself to be very individual, I don't need to be part of the crowd to make me happy. I have included as many pic's of me as I can to let you get that idea.

I cook, play the guitar , and have some interesting hobbies as you can see. That does not mean I go jousting on the street nor am I part of a roleplay society and do the lord of the rings thing either on weekends. I am surprisingly normal. I teach students in a technical capacity so I am a bit of the nerd (selectively) at times.

I like women who know what they want and are somewhat independent, The sort of you do your thing and I will do mine approach , what we do in common matters for the rest of it. Its not easy to suddenly just change and give up what interests we have to make a relationship work, better off being flexible and understanding.

Introverts & Extroverts most welcome , shy, exuberant or dynamic catered for and a little eclectic like me helps

PS , an image of you please

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary KnightsTemplar's details KnightsTemplar's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 41 - 53 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Mixed Race, North European, East European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Has to be honest, happy and in need of a life sea change. Healthy attitude most times :) Likes to go out , stay in, cruise, cuddle or talk about anything of interest. Your not a serial traveler as I cant up and go instantly without planning. I m a hold hands in public person too

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80's , metal (some are not into it and that's ok :) , love Van halen. , Pink Floyd , glam and many other rock styles. Celtic music , Enya , The Corrs, Any enigmatic music styles or good synth. Not into rap , hip hop or anything that sounds like it. Playing the tunes on my guitar even better
Reading
Read technical and business / motivational materials for my job ,have many cooking books for sure. Like reading interest articles/encyclopedia/non fiction about all sorts of things. Im not a "novel person" Its just not my thing. An auto-biography is ok but I have to be interested in the person.
Movies & TV
Clint Eastwood movies and good documentarys. Try not to watch to much TV , I must admit I don't go to the movies much anymore, These days I buy a Blu-Ray when i see something I like. I do like the movie Oblivion with its enigmatic synth music scores. I sooo like good electronics in sound.
Sport
Australian rules football , Cricket, I don't watch it all the time that it would consume me on a weekend. I have better things to do.
Other Interests
Acoustic Guitar , Vegetable Gardening , learning other languages. Templar & Medieval collecting , Cooking. Going out to any outdoor recreational facility, parks and fishing. Like to go for long walks , weights, swimming , Biking with my old Gordonson.

Contact KnightsTemplar

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if KnightsTemplar is online now.
  • Get to know KnightsTemplar safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Mar '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media