skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lee688

26, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Easy going fun loving guy

Hey I'm Lee, just on here to try something new. Outgoing and love to have a good time. Just has happy to have a quiet night in as I am to head out an tear up the dance floor. Have a beautiful daughter Aaliyah who is my everything. In my spare time I get out on my jet ski an chill with mates. If you want to know more you will have to hit me up for a chat ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lee688's details Lee688's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
2 yrs
Personality Social
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Anyone that can hold a conversation and loves life as much as myself.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Nearly everything
Movies & TV
Any comedy
Sport
Anything if there is a beer on tap.
Other Interests
Jet ski

Contact Lee688

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lee688 is online now.
  • Get to know Lee688 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media