skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Leegirl82

32, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Fun, genuine, loves to laugh.

I have lived in WA all my life and I love the lifestyle.
Enjoy the beach, swimming, picnics, the outdoors, walking trails, drinks in a beer garden with friends, summer is when I am happiest.

I like going out and trying new restaurants, wine bars, a cocktail or two... I have been known to participate energetically in karaoke.

I have a mature outlook, but value people who I can be silly around and have some miss adventure and a good laugh, I like to see the humour in all situations and appreciate others who don't take everything too seriously.

I enjoy my work and find it rewarding to help people on a daily basis.

My family is really important to me. As are my friends. Love animals, my cocker spaniel never fails to bring a smile to my face!

I have a 13 year old daughter who is an amazing girl. She spends half the week with her dad so I do have plenty of quality time to offer a special someone.

I love my life and am a genuine person, looking for a like minded person to enjoy life with. I try to live my life as drama free as possible, please only contact me if you feel the same.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Leegirl82's details Leegirl82's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA

(Bayswater WA)

Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
13 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European, North European, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Some college, Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry HR/Employment / Training

What I'm looking for

Ideal partner is confident. Committed to work, friends, family, and relationships. Has a sense of humour and able to relax and be social. Enjoys travel with views to do more. Likes to have fun and enjoy silly moments together. Likes to set goals. Genuine, emotionally intelligent. No baggage.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Listen to all sorts. Anything upbeat that I can sing along to in the car.
Reading
I always have a book on the go to unwind at the end of the day, generally interested in biographies.
Movies & TV
Don't watch a great deal of television, Sex And The City would be an all time fav, I watch them all the time, great for a girls night in!
Sport
Not really excited about sports. i enjoy incedental exercise, taking the dog for long walks and having fun at the beach etc.
Other Interests
I always have some sort of DIY project on the go, be it refurbishing a piece of furniture or painting my house. Frequently have some sort of themed dinner parties with friends, sometimes with interesting results!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Leegirl82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Leegirl82 is online now.
  • Get to know Leegirl82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media