skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LeeshyLoo (was Leeshylooloo)

32, Female, Divorced, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Just a nice gal...looking for a nice guy....seems to be akin to searching for a Unicorn so will settle for Shetland Pony

Hi and thanks for taking the time to stop by and read my profile.

Well what to say about me?....

- Grew up in Cairns but now call Brissy home.
- Have lived in Japan for a year on a couple of occasions, it's fair to say that place holds a very special place in my heart.
- My friends and family make my world go round.
- I have a cheeky sense of humour, love to laugh and make others around me laugh (even if it is at me).

About you:

- Are confident, considerate,have a good sense of humour
- Have two feet and a heartbeat

If you think we may have some things in common then I would love to hear from you!

Best of luck in your RSVP endeavours :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LeeshyLoo's details LeeshyLoo's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 25km of Brisbane 4000
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Not sure this is something that can actually be put into words but I will try.... Someone who takes a similar approach to life as me, is honest, dependable and loves to laugh.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all kinds of music including Birds of Tokyo, Adele, Florence & the Machine, John Mayer, James Morrison , Ed Sheeran to name a few!
Reading
Spent most of last year reading textbooks so I am enjoying getting into some good reads at the moment
Movies & TV
Enjoy all genres with the exception of sci-fi (sorry!) Love watching foreign films and comedy. Some series I've gotten into include Entourage, Mad Men, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Glee (eek!)
Sport
Play indoor netball twice a week, get to the gym a couple of times of week, bootcamp (is that a sport!?), bushwalking, recently did a 71km 4 day hike in NZ which was amazing
Other Interests
Chilling and laughing with mates whilst exploring new places, wining and dining, day trips, travelling, photography (still learning how to use my SLR!), love fishing (not the best at filleting a fish though), learning foreign languages (Japanese/French),

Contact LeeshyLoo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LeeshyLoo is online now.
  • Get to know LeeshyLoo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media