skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

LegRoomRequired72

43, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

If you judge a book by it's cover, you might miss out on an amazing story

This is the hardest part, how do I describe myself, so I stand out from the crowd? Ironically, I'm very tall and stand above everybody, in any crowd. The reality is, I'm just a normal, easy going, fun loving, nice guy.

I'm open and honest, I have good manners, I'm happy with who I am, genuine and don't play games, I also find these qualities attractive in a partner.

I enjoy being active and getting outdoors, running, hiking and riding, but I'm not an exercise fanatic. I enjoy being social, however I would never call myself the life of the party either, I like being busy and time chilling out.

I have room in my life for someone who is warm and who has the strength to be open, not someone who is cold and harsh.

If you like what you see so far, let's firstly have a chat and then let's see what happens, that's not too much to ask, is it?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LegRoomRequired72's details LegRoomRequired72's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I would like to find someone who is down to earth, that takes care with their health,is easy going and honest. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable within themselves and happy with how they have got themselves to this point in their life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to almost anything, I either have triple j or my iPod on shuffle, most of the time.
Reading
I enjoy inspirational true stories, Australian history and the occasional fiction that grabs my attention.
Movies & TV
I really enjoy watching movies, whether it's at the cinema or at home. it doesn't matter if it's a comedy or something more serious, as long as it's done well.
Sport
I like keeping active and keep the blood pumping, whether it's going to the gym, a run, a cycle or some moto.
Other Interests
When I have the time and of course money, I like doing some renovating and travelling

Contact LegRoomRequired72

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LegRoomRequired72 is online now.
  • Get to know LegRoomRequired72 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media