skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Leo30

33, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

HEY

I like a good day at the beach, i love cooking at home, pets, movies, travel, beers with great friends and I enjoy the simple things in life but i am not a big party person.


I consider mysel fun and a bit shy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Leo30's details Leo30's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD
Body type Average
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality BRAZIL
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel

What I'm looking for

I am looking for that person i am going to spend the rest of my life with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Leo30

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Leo30 is online now.
  • Get to know Leo30 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media