skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Leroysparkles

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Timing is everything....

Ok, perhaps not 'everything' but it's up there.

Aside from the standard RSVP spiel around how I love my career, how I enjoy travelling and how important family and friends are to me and (all of which ring true) I'll share a little about the other stuff.

Those who know me well would probably describe me as adventurous, generous, super sporty, a listener rather than a talker, unpretentious and the team baker - I make a mean batch of brownies.

I'd like to think I rock the robot dance, I'm shocking at remembering jokes and my greatest fears are being stuck in a crowd of people walking in different directions (think Shibuya, Japan) and a life that is tedious and routine. The movie Groundhog Day disturbed me to no end!

I'm not looking for a mirror image of myself, nor do I have a checklist of 'must haves'; for me it comes down to chemistry and timing....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Leroysparkles's details Leroysparkles's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 33 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Education level Post Graduate
Industry HR/Employment / Training

What I'm looking for

I'd like to meet a man who is passionate about life, spontaneous, can laugh even when the going gets tough and someone who is ready for a partner. Someone who inspires me and someone I can I do the same for in return. Oh and I go weak at the knees for a guy with a killer smile!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My taste in music is fairly eclectic but I draw the line at heavy metal - just plain wrong. Triple J in the morning, Pandora when I need inspiration and live gigs whenever I can.
Reading
I generally try and have a fiction and non fiction always on the go and slowly get through them when I can.
Movies & TV
Can't go past a decent TV series: GoT, True Blood and the recent return of 24 series. Welcome back Jack.
Sport
Long distance running, swimming, yoga and riding my bike (when my cleats and I get along). Also love watching live sport if its at the SCG and SFS
Other Interests
Reading the weekend papers with coffee in hand, weekly pub trivia, dancing, and a cheeky shandy on a Sunday afternoon with my peeps.

Contact Leroysparkles

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Leroysparkles is online now.
  • Get to know Leroysparkles safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media