skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LetsB

34, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Single to mingle!!!

Hi, thanks for taking time to look at my profile. I'm from Brazil and been living in Oz for almost 3 years. I'm a fun loving girl who enjoys life to the fullest. I love to travel and have had the opportunity the work and live in Canada, South America and now Australia. I've also travelled around Europe and New Zealand. My friend's would describe me as funny, down to earth, artistic, hard working and friendly. I work as a nursery teacher and love my job.

In my spare time I catch up with friends, go for dinner, watch movies and go dancing.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LetsB's details LetsB's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW Sydney - City, NSW
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality BRAZIL
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact LetsB

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LetsB is online now.
  • Get to know LetsB safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media