skip to content »



Harro (was Letsplay14)

37, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Do or don't there is no try (Yoda)

100% Aussie beef V8 fishing gym.
There's a little more to me if you wish to know please ask will not bite much.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Harro's details Harro's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 26 - 40 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(Central Coast)

New England & North Western Region, NSW Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Mid North Coast, NSW
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Footy mighty eels Like all sports really
Other Interests
Enjoy hitting the gym and staying fit as possible. Love fishing when i have time to take the boat out!

Contact Harro

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Harro is online now.
  • Get to know Harro safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media