skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lhai

46, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lhai's details Lhai's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Private Private
Eye colour Black Blue
Hair colour Black
Nationality PHILIPPINES
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

understanding, kind, he's willing to accept who & what i am & godfearing.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
any specially religious songs
Movies & TV
Any movies
Sport
bowling etc.

Contact Lhai

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lhai is online now.
  • Get to know Lhai safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media