skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Liam5

38, Male, Separated, Darling Downs (eg. Toowoomba), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I am looking for a kind sincere lady for friendship and relationship.who has old fashioned values and likes romance and to be treated like a lady should.

I am Irish. I have been in australia since 2003 and am a permanent resident now.

I love animals,i especially love cats,and i get very up set if anyone is cruel to them.
I am a non smoker and social drinker who loves to travel and am most at home out in the Australian bush camping. I have traveled all over outback Australia from Brisbane to the Kimberley's in WA to the Barossa in South Australia where I used to work. But now I'm ready to settle down and enjoy the odd weekend camping and out and about.

My ideal weekend would be relaxing at home or camping out under the stars,i used to live in brisbane,but because i am a country boy,i had to get away from the city,its just too busy n crowed. so i now live out here in dalby, its not the real outback but its far enough out to be free .



i rather a quiet night at home than a nite out on the tiles. I love my job and I have a happy jolly nature, but i am also quite shy at first until I get to know someone.

I am looking for a lady who is sincere and fun loving who doesn't mind a good laugh. I treat ladies like a gentleman should and as long as you can get used to the irish accent because I don't think I will ever lose it.


i am a coach driver,i drive coaches here in dalby,and i do coalseam gas shuttles and local school runs,and i am a deisel mechanic also .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Liam5's details Liam5's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Darling Downs (eg. Toowoomba), QLD within 75km of Dalby (Lga Dalby) 4405
Body type Average Average
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

a nice honest sincere lady who likes having fun and enjoys food and lunch and dinners out. and a non smoker

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
70,s classic rock, 70,s funk ,jazz, classical, blues australian ballads. john williamson,.irish celidh ,u2 .
Reading
history books true crime, engineering books any books about vintage cars ,trucks machinery.
Movies & TV
underbelly bikie wars. docos current films. any film that is well made with known actors. australian comedy brittish comedy, irish comedy ,father ted, mrs browns boys ect.
Sport
they only sport i watch or enjoy is rally of ireland ,australian rally racing dackar rally.
Other Interests
collecting vintage artifacts, vintage machinery, looking in second hand shops for unique furniture. driving my 1954 rover car on spins at the weekend. love exploring new places.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact Liam5

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Liam5 is online now.
  • Get to know Liam5 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media