skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lib66 (was Lib68)

48, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Gotta start somewhere!

I will describe myself as a fun, cheeky, easy to get along with, independent individual. I work hard and also like to take some time out for myself and kids.

I am creative and enjoy bringing new life to furniture that's had its day. I'm always up for a new adventure whether it be an outdoor activity, day trip or just hanging around the house...I love the occassional drink with friends and just catching up and also enjoy my own company.

I am hoping to meet an honest genuine bloke with a sense of humour (cause I have one) and see how things may progress, I have a couple of friends that have met their loved ones on this site, so it's time for me to try my luck!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lib66's details lib66's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 45 - 52 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
11 yrs - 20 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college, High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone that is confident but not arrogant, honest and understanding with a sense of humour.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
The Killers, Jeff Buckley, Stereophonics, John Mayer, Cold Chisel, good old aussie bands, quite a broad range....
Reading
everyday.
Movies & TV
Comedy - modern family, will and grace for some lite entertainment, documentary's always good for the brain.
Sport
Footy.... I love Collingwood!..... I'm sure this is where it ends for some readers, I also enjoy watching tennis, surfing and most sports.
Other Interests
gardening, day trips, movies.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact lib66

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lib66 is online now.
  • Get to know lib66 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media