skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lifetimeoflove

44, Female, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Drama free, fun loving, feisty, serial hugger looking for ONE handsome, kind, thoughtful best friend for keeps x

I'm a happy, sane, yet silly person and like to think the best of people. I enjoy a night out where I can either be a quiet observer, the life of the party or even a little naughty on the dance floor. I am also content at home snuggling on the sofa with the right person.

I'm looking for a person and a relationship of substance, honesty, intelligence, and loads of passion. I'm looking for someone with whom I can laugh, goof around, spoil, share secrets, and enjoy all the little nothings that, in the end, mean so much more than so many somethings.

After the obvious need for mutual attraction and chemistry is fulfilled, you may capture my heart if you have good communication skills, are kind, reliable and enjoy physical affection.

I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. I can be persuaded into trying new things at least once! If we're together having fun, it doesn't really matter what the activity is. You will see my smile far more often than my frown. You will not hear me nag and complain because I do not sweat the small stuff.

Think we'd be a good match? Then tell me about yourself!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lifetimeoflove's details Lifetimeoflove's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA within 100km of Adelaide 5000
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
13 yrs - 24 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Lifetimeoflove

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lifetimeoflove is online now.
  • Get to know Lifetimeoflove safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media