skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LilMissK

34, Female, Separated, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Hhhmmm...how would my friends describe me...cute, fun & knows what she wants out of life!

So as my friends would say, I'm a woman who knows what she wants out of life! So what is it that I want? I want to always be happy, I want to enjoy quality time with my fabulous family and friends. My career is central to my being and was always and will always be my passion. It brings me a sense of fulfilment and an outlet for creativity.

Then there's the big 'L' word..... Love. I have a lot of it to give. I love my pets, my family and my friends, but all of the above are never a substitute for that amazing connection between two people. Isn't that what we all desire???

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LilMissK's details LilMissK's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 30 - 36 yrs old
Location Perth, WA Perth, WA
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height under 5'0/152 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Blonde Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Management Tradesperson, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Business Owner, Technical, Executive

What I'm looking for

Ultimately I'm looking for a man who knows who he is and is proud of it. Someone with strong values, good family relationships and BFF's who'd do anything for you (as that speaks volumes about you're character). Someone, who can be both my lover and best friend.........

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
So this is the Girls: Alicia Keyes, Emeli Sande', Nicki Minaj, Taylor Swift, Missy Higgins, Kate Miller-Heidke, Ellie Goulding, Birdy, Janet Jackson. Now for the boys: John Mayer, The Script, Foo Fighters, Ed Sheeran.
Reading
I prefer true stories, biograpies & memoirs over fiction.
Movies & TV
I love a good current drama,lifestyle shows, musicals & most definately 'So You Think You Can Dance etc. I like Criminal Minds too but on when in the company of others. (too scary otherwise)
Sport
Xtendbarre, ballet, contemporary, walking my dog, pilates, etc
Other Interests
Drawing, Architecture, Travel, etc

Contact LilMissK

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LilMissK is online now.
  • Get to know LilMissK safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media