skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Lilyflower11

37, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

live, love and laugh.

I dont know about you but I find it so much nicer talking to people face to face. So here is a bit about me. I'm easygoing, love to laugh until my tummy hurts, love good food, great wine and traveling. I enjoy getting out and about, weekends away or simply lazing on the beach on a warm afternoon. I swim most days and have just started boxing again, which I'm lovin! I'm not into playing games or wasting anyone's time. I'm looking for a man not a mouse (I need saving when it comes to spiders). A guy that can look good in a suit and even better when getting his hands dirty.

I cant live without music, a good book and Skype so I can speak to my friends and family back home.

If you like what you have heard so far drop me a message.

Take care

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lilyflower11's details Lilyflower11's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 36 - 40 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km of her
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Financial Services

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone that is true and honest, that knows how to live, love and laugh.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
ok where to start?! I love the Rolling Stones, The Kills, Florence & the Machine, Bruno Mars, Al Greene, Cafe del Mar, I could go on for days naming artists! Love music :)
Reading
I'm reading (again!) Life of Pi at the moment.
Movies & TV
When it comes to Movies I'm into a bit of everything. TV; I'm loving Revenge and The Block at the moment.
Sport
Just started boxing again. Swimming.
Other Interests
Interior decorating.

Contact Lilyflower11

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lilyflower11 is online now.
  • Get to know Lilyflower11 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media