skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

LindaM

49, Female, Single, Busselton-Dunsborough & Surrounds, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Take a Chance on Me

Hi, I'm a down to earth woman who loves the outdoors, keeping fit, living life and quiet, relaxing times. I enjoy my job and value time with my family and friends. I love to laugh and always take the time to look at the beautiful things that I am surrounded by - I enjoy what I have and tend to see the positive side of things way before the negative. When I was in my 20's I travelled parts of Australia and overseas with friends backpacking. My next big adventure will hopefully be with someone who, when we are together - or apart - bring out the best in one another.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LindaM's details LindaM's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Busselton-Dunsborough & Surrounds, WA Within 100km of her
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who has a positive outlook on life and is able to speak their mind openly and honestly.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like listening to triple J, my daughters ipod and all my old music from the Eagles, Elvis and Queen to The Jungle Giants, Boy n Bear, Amy Winehouse and Adele
Reading
The Book Thief would be my all time favourite along with the Twilight series. I also have enjoyed the Bourne Trilogy
Movies & TV
Dexter, old war movies. Supernatural, Pulp Fiction or anything by Quentin - love Django Unchained. Sometimes it's just nice to curl up with someone and watch an old or new movie.
Sport
I like to jog - slowly, so I can still have a chat with my friends, bike ride, boxing, swimming, yoga and watching the Dockers or the Eagles.
Other Interests
Love listening to music, dancing to music and spending time with family and friends - love time out by myself as well

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents

Contact LindaM

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LindaM is online now.
  • Get to know LindaM safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media