skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LinguaLover

38, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Expect everything, and anything seems nothing. Expect nothing, and anything seems everything.

Ok, so who am I? I am someone who loves learning and experiencing new things, especially languages. I rarely meet a gadget I don't love, so I'm probably a bit of a geek. Giving back is important to me, so I donate plasma and even hair! I speak fairly quickly when I talk, but am also an excellent listener, and just a decent human being. Anything else you want to know, just ask!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LinguaLover's details LinguaLover's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 32 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would share similar interests to my own -- words and languages, travel, pets, gadgets, family, dancing (esp. salsa), & just relaxing. Someone where we feel comfortable together and it just works. And if all I get from RSVP are some good friends, then that's still a win!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Classic comedy like Spike Jones, Tom Lehrer, Dr Demento. Also deutsche Schlager, and music from the 20s through to the 90s, and bits and bobs from the 00s. Trad jazz also rates highly. Basically most music apart from metal/grunge/trance et al.
Reading
Terry Pratchett, Ambrose Bierce, Lynne Truss, Melvyn Bragg, Jean M Auel, and autobiographies. Also enjoy reading "New Scientist" mags and find them fascinating!
Movies & TV
Musicals, dramas, dramedies, sitcoms, rom-coms, docos. Quite like QI, Whose Line, Big Bang, The Black List, and revisiting M*A*S*H. Also anything by David E Kelly tends to be a hit with me.
Sport
Not big on watching or playing sport, but I do walk and cycle a bit, get to the gym when I can, and I try to keep fit.
Other Interests
Hmmm ... what haven't I already covered? I have travelled through Europe and would like to travel again as it's been a while. Latin dancing is a nascent passion of mine, and I'd like to learn other styles. I love my pets - they are my family. Otherwise - watch this space!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Geeks and Gadgets
  3. Shall we dance
  4. Travel Bug

Contact LinguaLover

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LinguaLover is online now.
  • Get to know LinguaLover safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 May '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media