skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

LionsShare13

30, Male, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Pretty straight forward really

Relaxed, not much bothers me. Always looking for the funny side in everything. Always hoping for perfect weekend weather to get down to the beach. Everything is better there. Embarking on a career change this year so looking forward to the challenges that will bring. Enjoy a meal and a drink at every opportunity. Best way to spend time with friends and family. If that appeals then get in touch.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LionsShare13's details LionsShare13's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone that knows how to laugh and doesn't see the serious side to everything. Able to take a joke and dish one out as well. Caring, humble and a great smile are always good as well.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My ipod has everything on it, but is always a year behind on the new stuff. Not fussy at all!
Reading
Give me the newspaper and I am set
Movies & TV
Nothing scary thanks don't get the point of them
Sport
Ummm...not many that I don't like. I'll also give anything a crack.
Other Interests
Travel, eating, relaxing down at the beach.

Contact LionsShare13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LionsShare13 is online now.
  • Get to know LionsShare13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media