skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Online – Chat now

Tacks (was LiquidPaper9)

48, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

My shot at Internet Dating

I am settled in life, secure in employment and have most of my time to me, looking to change that.

I keep active, still play a bit of sport on weekends and try to exercise when I can. I have fairly simple tastes in life, but I do like to get out and about mixing it up with interesting people.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tacks's details Tacks's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 38 - 55 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who doesn't tell fibs for starters. If you are not interested then show no interest. My partner should be a kindred spirit to me, fun, outgoing, loyal and passionate.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music and have very varied tastes. Have started playing guitar myself because it was on the 'bucket list'. All old stuff is better than the stuff on the radio now.
Reading
I read most days and I am a regular visitor to the library fiction novels and biographies of people who interest me are the favs.
Movies & TV
Not so much into movies bit I like a good TV series. I wait till they come out on DVD. It's the best when you put on a good show and chill out.
Sport
I still play cricket although I get an injury almost every week. I do exercise regularly and am a fan of rugby league, go bulldogs.
Other Interests
Just got a kayak so I go out fishing in that. In all honesty I just like being around people that I am comfortable with. Have a lot of good friends.

Contact Tacks

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tacks is online now.
  • Get to know Tacks safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media