skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Lisalena16

49, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

New to Australia... I say y'all, y'all call each other mates...

I grew up in Atlanta and moved around to Puerto Rico and Virginia before coming to Sydney. I love spontaneous adventures (hence why I came to Sydney) and find joy in expecting the unexpected. I have a solid sense of self and am comfortable in my own skin, from formal business events to jeans. I really enjoy learning new things, going new places, and meeting new people. I'm typically always up for a challenge and can find a good time anywhere, whether it's relaxing at home or going out; as I say everything in moderation. I am a genuine, honest-sometimes to a fault, giving, fun-loving kinda girI, who loves to laugh, joke around and have fun and yet be serious when needed.

I thrive with someone who is a good conversationalist - someone who has never met a stranger. I'm looking for someone who can introduce me to new things, someone that I can get lost in conversation with, challenge me and who can always make me laugh! I respect a man with his own life, set of friends, etc. and can come back to me, eager to share his experiences, someone who enjoys simple things like, hugs, cuddling, lots of kisses and being spoiled. I believe that a relationship should be effortless and enjoyable in every level and this is only possible when there's a real connection (physical and emotional). Most of all - He must be FUN!

Life is always better if you have someone you love to share it with. Cheers!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lisalena16's details Lisalena16's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 44 - 54 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality UNITED STATES
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone with a healthy dose of kindness, honesty, open mindedness, humor and compassion.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to a wide range of music - dance, rock, r&b. Not really into country and western.
Reading
Enjoy reading when I have the time and love to read the Sunday papers while drinking a coffee or two.
Movies & TV
Love comedies and documentaries. Miss my TIVO! Some of my favorites are Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Fried Green Tomatoes and probably one you've never heard of... Airport (the original from 1970). :)
Sport
Like to keep active, try lots of activities and enjoy sports whether it is participating or watching.
Other Interests
I love to hang out with friends whether it is enjoying a good glass of wine, dinner, sports, running, walking, etc.

Contact Lisalena16

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lisalena16 is online now.
  • Get to know Lisalena16 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media