skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LittleBirdy9

55, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Kind person Need Kind person to do Kind things Together

Hello, thankyou for taking the time to read my profile. I am a nice, kind and compassionate person. I like nature, spending time taking in the beauty around me. I like to go to the beach, forests and have been to some fairly exotic and interesting places in the world, travelling on my own. I am currently studying visual art and contemporary design. I am fairly independent, but a bi of co dependency is not a bad thing. I have a lot of love to give, I am usually a fairly active person, my life can sometimes be busy, but I would like romance if the right person is offering. I am affectionate and love to hold hands and be cuddly, a bit old fashioned with solid values. Chemistry is important. Beach sunset, forest retreats, country drives with a picnic and a sleep on the grass under a shady tree, sharing cooking and shopping, travel, I can be shy until you get to know me. I prefer to be a kind and loving person. I hope to meet someone and all the pieces will click

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LittleBirdy9's details LittleBirdy9's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD Brisbane, QLD
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
20 yrs - 27 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Other Caucasian, South European, North European
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Some college, Degree
Industry Student
Job role Student Senior Management, Professional, Tradesperson, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Kind, generous in spirit, self motivated, good conversation, friendly affectionate, a practical man who can find ingenious solutions :)

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Depends on my mood, as long as it has a nice melody
Reading
Personal Growth books, Historic Novels, Archeology
Movies & TV
Deal or no deal, alternative movies, foreign cinema, documentaries.
Sport
Sorry, not interested in footy, but will watch the occasional soccer game.
Other Interests
art, crafts, bushwalking, beachcombing, people watching, being active and eating healthy.

Contact LittleBirdy9

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LittleBirdy9 is online now.
  • Get to know LittleBirdy9 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media