skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LittleLady123

34, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Wanted: A Partner in Crime, a side kick, buddy, someone to share adventures with.

I love sunshine, music, the ocean, yoga, good food, wine, coffee, exploring new places & things, meeting new people, socialising, having a dance. I live a balanced lifestyle and would really love to meet someone who is conscious and aware, that I can enjoy these things and more with, someone genuine and down to earth.

I have travelled a lot but would like to see more of the world and would really love to do that with someone. Have lived and worked in a few different countries, been in Australia about 2 years now and just arrived in the blue mountains a few weeks ago am hoping to meet someone special but keen to check out Sydney and the surrounds and meet some new people too.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LittleLady123's details LittleLady123's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 28 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone active and fun that enjoys music and gigs, going out but likes to chill at home with a movie and a glass of wine too, someone who lives a balanced lifestyle. Genuine, looking for someone to create with, a lifestyle, a relationship, some adventures.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music, live gigs, DJs, i love to dance so funk, soul, DnB, anything that's gets me moving but also blues, folk, bit of rock mostly old school.
Reading
I read a lot, anything good, love a good autobiography, philosophy, a good book that can make you grow, think, laugh, cry.
Movies & TV
don't really watch much TV but like movies, anything that makes me laugh, cry a good Doco.
Sport
Yoga, Hiking, Swimming, Biking, Dancing, I'm pretty keen to get out there and give whatever's going a go.
Other Interests
spirituality, philosophy, health and wellness, body, mind, spirit connection.

Contact LittleLady123

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LittleLady123 is online now.
  • Get to know LittleLady123 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media