skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Littleladylove

29, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Why hello there! Have we caught each other's eye?...

Single & sweet, fairly new to Melbourne (recently moved back from the UK)..

Am a social butterfly - most enjoy being out & about with friends for coffee/bar/beach or cooking up a storm!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Littleladylove's details Littleladylove's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 75km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is social like me but who can also appreciate the quiet moments in life.. A mutual love of food would be a huge bonus (even if just to be spoilt by my cooking!) a love of olives & washing up would be brilliant!!!.. Just looking for that little sparkle!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Littleladylove

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Littleladylove is online now.
  • Get to know Littleladylove safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media