skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Livalife2

79, Male, Widowed, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Mutual respect and appreciation, with affection

I prefer others to judge but have been described as not looking or acting my age (my friends sometimes tell fibs).
Had lived in Sydney for 50 yrs. then lived in the Whitsundays for 22yrs.then moved to the central coast NSW.
I am rather house proud and look after my home and garden.
I am not into pubs and clubs so the only way I could see to meet a lady is on the internet,
I am retired business person and mainly self funded and would like to find a reasonably slim attractive lady in a similar position, I miss having a lady to care for, and to care for me
I have always tried to be open and honest with everyone I have met and appreciate the same in others.
My age is genuine
.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Livalife2's details Livalife2's ideal partner
Age 79 years old 70 - 78 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(central coast nsw)

Within 75km of his
Body type Slim Average, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Widowed Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Retired
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A genuinely honest, happy, affectionate lady who is looking as I am for a l close relationship if the chemistry is there.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Prefer mostly easy listening music 60's-70's jazz, blues, some country..... but not headbanging.or rap
Reading
The occasional novel, current affairs,keeping in touch on computer with distant good friends etc.
Movies & TV
Current affairs news etc, most sports, rugby league and union, tennis , dvd's, movies with name actors, and corny maybe but am addicted to the soapy 'Home and Away'.
Sport
The occasional game of golf, fishing and enjoy watching my 2 youngest grandsons play rugby league and rugby(ages 13 and 16 yr.old.)
Other Interests
Scrabble, chess, cards etc. Looking after my home and garden, my car, I don't mind sharing the cooking, and looking after my present sole companion....,(my mate a 5 yr old Staffy) And enjoying our wonderful country of OZ

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Livalife2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Livalife2 is online now.
  • Get to know Livalife2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media