skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lizzy07

38, Female, Separated, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hey boys...I'm looking for a down to earth guy that loves a bit of fun, just as much as a cheeky afternoon beverage!!!

I'm an easy going typical Aussie girl that loves to socialise as much as I love to snuggle on the couch or go for a long walk along the beach!! I am an honest family orrientated type of gal that is looking for like minded type of man. I'm cheeky and flirtatious and loud and not afraid to be so! I've been there and done that and now ready to find a man to settle down and enjoy the finer things in life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lizzy07's details Lizzy07's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 30 - 47 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 75km of Sydney 2000
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
6 yrs - 12 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Very Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a suave, confident, fun guy that can show me his childish side as much as his masculine mature side. I want a best friend, and a lover and someone that is prepared to go thru what ever life throws at us...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'm embarrassed to say that I love 70's and 80's music!! I'm a dancer though so I pretty much appreciate all genres of music!!
Reading
I wish I had the time to read!!!! But if I did it would be a Danielle Steele romance novel!!....I know TACKY!!!!!!!!!!
Movies & TV
I love comedies and romance and anything with Matthew McConaughey in it...sad I know but at least I'm honest!!!
Sport
Footy (AFL), cricket, horse racing.
Other Interests
I love the beach, the sun, SHOPPING, relaxing and having FUN!!!!! And one day I want to own my own winery!!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers

Contact Lizzy07

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lizzy07 is online now.
  • Get to know Lizzy07 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media