skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ljane685

28, Female, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

it's time for a change

I'm one of those crazy people who spends too much time each day travelling into Sydney for work... But I love where I live, heading home at the end if a long day and being home by the water makes me happy. Plus long commutes are made easier with the weeks I get a break by regularly staying with family on the north shore.

I'm relaxed, and easy going and my most loved things on earth are my family and friends.

At the same time I do love spending time in Sydney, whether it is catching up with Friends at a great bar, or at a friends for a BBQ.

I love to get lost in an amazing book. I can spend hours in the sun reading!

I have recently taken back up swimming, in summer I try to walk, bike ride or kayak, on the weekends, but in winter my Saturday's are spent on the netball court. I'm thinking my next purchase will be a standup paddle board.

I love to travel, and have had my first solo holiday with an NZ trip in June/July, and the US is booked in for June 2014, I can't wait!

If you find my profile interesting, or you want to know more, I look forward to hearing from you. If not, best of luck with your own search.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ljane685's details Ljane685's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 27 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Adele, Kings of Leon, Mumford and sons, Birdy, John Mayer, the bee gees, the Beatles, Fun, Coldplay, Phillip Phillips, Angus and Julia Stone, Bernard Fanning, Of monsters and Men, Train, Paul Kelly,
Reading
I'm a fiction girl, give me a story I can get lost in, and I'm happy! Though I can also be swayed by a great biography.
Movies & TV
Homeland, Persons of Interest, revenge, scandal, box sets of entourage.. But I also can enjoy a good rainy Sunday with recorded eps of foxtel trash shows. Movies include a mix of anything from a funny RomCom like the next girl, to an action or triller, just not a horror movie!
Sport
Watching.. almost anything! Playing/doing..Netball, swimming (laps of a pool), kayaking, lots of walking and riding. Plus I'm always keen for a bit of bare foot bowls in summer... Does that count as sport.
Other Interests
Having a great laugh with my friends!

Contact Ljane685

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ljane685 is online now.
  • Get to know Ljane685 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media