skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LockStock

43, Male, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind

Just like resumes'.....you've never seen a bad one right!

I am an energetic, independent and a very capable person. Straight down the line, genuine, caring and real. Love to have fun and look for the positives in life.

I enjoy keeping active and to get the most out of every day, enjoy having something to look forward to....Love surprises.

I have had a few successful and diverse careers and am content in my current role.....Also have other interests that are financially rewarding.

I dislike shallow people, itchy clothes tags, yellow cars and pawpaw.

I love my family, friends, anything to do with the ocean, good food and wine, motorbikes, jet skis, holidays, trying different things, going to new places and the pursuit of the perfect coffee.

My focus in life are my three beautiful children that I share 50/50 but looking for someone to get to know, share some fun and take it from there......

Well short on the word count but plenty more to know if the basics interest you.........

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LockStock's details LockStock's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 32 - 42 yrs old
Location Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
6 yrs - 13 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is happy within themselves, has a positive outlook, can have a laugh, able to express their emotions, hold a conversation, is passionate, independent, has an opinion, is not afraid to take risks and try new things.Must be honest and reliable, mentally healthy and not on Facebook 24/7

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Wide and varied, like most music that is not manufactured. Love 80s tunes but depends on the mood really...... I can listen to anything.
Reading
Autobiographies but time is limited. The Sunday paper is nice over a coffee.
Movies & TV
Love the movies, its a 2hour escape! Enjoy action/comedy/thriller but can watch almost anything with a drink and savouries. Limited TV but love Seinfeld/Big Bang Theory...the old 2.5 men. Don't mind an interesting documentary/animal planet etc
Sport
Soccer, AFL, Union, League, Tennis, Motorcycles, Swimming, Most Watersports, Hiking, Cycling, Gym
Other Interests
Horse Racing, Coaching, Beach,Food, Ocean, Keeping Fit, Live Music, Comedy Gigs,

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact LockStock

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LockStock is online now.
  • Get to know LockStock safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media