skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

layback35 (was Lonelyman35)

37, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

looking for local girl in brisbane

i am from new zealand I moved Australia in 1996, I enjoy going to beach and sighting, i really enjoy traveling i been to japan, hongkong, phippliness, and this years to singapore, and thailand, i also enjoy swiming and go out to gym, i love to sing and dance.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary layback35's details layback35's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 20 - 50 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Government
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

i like someone that is understanding ,love to travel love go out, someone that is friendly out going personlities i am looking for simple person it doesnt matter what you look like as long u have good heart.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
chris brown, rhinna, kylie, beastles, Masa Pac, i love listening on my Mp3 player in my car these bands and love listen trance dance music
Reading
i dont read much, sometime tv weeks, other mags
Movies & TV
i enjoy watching movies with friends and spending time special person at movies. I really enjoy action and comedy such Old school, american pie, Killer pad, Spiderman and Dark raise again, these are some movie like.
Sport
act time i enjoy watching sport in spare time such soccor match ,football , basket ball, tennis, also watching allblack
Other Interests
i love learning hip hop and latin dancing, singing on Sing star, playing video games on PlayStation 3, going for a walk in early morning around the block,, and going for workout at the gym

Contact layback35

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if layback35 is online now.
  • Get to know layback35 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media