skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Looking4Love4Life

41, Male, Separated, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Where are you my Princess? Give me a reason to leave this place! (PLS, only girls w/pix who want to meet to chat in a nice place with a vibe...Mabo...;))

New to Melbourne and in a new job...please be patient with me if I don't reply immediately...
Can you show me around Melbourne?
I'd like to explore it with someone - especially the live music scene...

Oh, and I have two red velvet couches...I am looking for someone special to share them with...only one special girl will see those...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Looking4Love4Life's details Looking4Love4Life's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW

(Melbourne 3000)

within 25km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
5 yrs - 5 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Black, Dark Brown, Auburn, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Aboriginal / TSI, Indian, South European, North European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Other, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Brunette, pretty, smart, caring, romantic, wants kids, 173cm/5'8" or shorter, comfortable with/without makeup, loves good perfume, dresses for occassions but has trackies, musical (do you play? I do, and I write), dances, funny/witty but also thoughtful/tactful, generous, compassionate, family girl

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
classical, piano, orchestral, soundtracks, jazz, pop, rock, house, lounge, trance, techno, electronica, dance, r&b...
Reading
self help, textbooks, bible...
Movies & TV
Action, thriller, drama, romance, true story, documentary, nature, comedy
Sport
to watch: cricket, tennis, extreme, car racing; to play: cycling, hiking, canyoning, squash, swimming (and am planning to learn surfing for fitness)
Other Interests
musician, drummer, guitar, composer, artist, computers, the beach, sight seeing, the water

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Looking4Love4Life

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Looking4Love4Life is online now.
  • Get to know Looking4Love4Life safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media