skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LookingForLove21

45, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Serious about finding real love

Hi, I want to find a beautiful new friend and love who is honest, sincere, kind, loving, fun and faithful. Needs to be free to travel with children not at home. Financially secure and generous with his heart and all that comes with it. I love horses, cats and dogs,boating, country dancing, painting and an a very good creative cook. If you live in my area, are tall and fit with a great attitude, please say hi. NO NARCISSISTS OR GAME PLAYERS PLEASE.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LookingForLove21's details LookingForLove21's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 48 - 60 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Logan, QLD Redlands City, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Gold Coast, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

Looking for a fun, attractive, honest, sincere, loyal, beautiful man who knows what is truly important in life...LOVE, and wants a serious relationship.

  • Male or Female, for friendship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
most genres but not so much jazz, blues or hip hop.
Reading
educational, business, self help, cooking,
Movies & TV
comedy, documentary, adventure, anything that is not predictable.
Sport
most but love american sports best,
Other Interests
horses,cats,dogs,as well as boating and travelling overseas and regional.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact LookingForLove21

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LookingForLove21 is online now.
  • Get to know LookingForLove21 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media