skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lookingforlove25

44, Male, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for the right lady to spend my time with. Someone who is genuine, honest and easy to get along with.

I am naturally easy going. The most important thing in life is family and friends. While I am single I enjoy the company of friends who are parents as kids make one keep it real, so I don't mind a lady who has children. I enjoy keeping active by going to the gym, surfing, golfing and I enjoy cricket in the summer. I am a member of the ALP, don't hold it against me. I also attend the AFL as I am a member of the Melbourne Cricket Club - I enjoy having a meal and drink at the footy. I enjoy companionship of a lady which becomes like a special friendship, I am just looking for someone to enjoy some time with, lets forget about the complications and enjoy each other's company.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lookingforlove25's details Lookingforlove25's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 100km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Average Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for a lady that is happy in her own skin and enjoys good conversation. Don't mind a home body but also like one who enjoys going out for a meal and a dance. A lady who knows how to enjoy herself.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My favourite band from my youth were the Australian 'The Screaming Tribesmen'. Also liked British band The Smiths.
Reading
My favourite author is Jack Kerouac.
Movies & TV
My favourite film is Jane Campion's 'The Piano'. On TV I must say I like 'Seinfeld' can'tbelieve it's twenty years old.
Sport
As you can see in my profile pic I am a surfer & I have a place near Bells Beach. I also play golf and played my first season of cricket last summer where I won my club's coach's trophy. I am a member of the Melbourne Cricket Club and enjoy my AFL. Go Blues!
Other Interests
I enjoy cooking anything simple, I enjoy a roast and eating out - mostly at Asian restaurants. I also have a penchance for a good chicken parma.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Lookingforlove25

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lookingforlove25 is online now.
  • Get to know Lookingforlove25 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media