skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lousan20

45, Male, Separated, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

There Are No Shortcuts To Happiness

I'm a happy go lucky guy. I am seperated (permanently!) but we are still friends. I have four gorgeous daughters who live with their mother. They are my world.
I work FIFO 8 days on 6 days off. I am a smoker, but working on quitting. I'm 5'5 ' and slim.

Okay for those that haven't clicked back after reading that lot, here's the good stuff.

Ive got a great sense of humour that can get me into trouble at times. My goal in life is just to be happy every day,and try to make the people around me happy too, no matter what I'm doing. I've got a big heart, too big i've been told. I'm well in tune with my emotional side and can be open about myself, but I can also be the hard man when I have to.

Im not really into the aulturistic outlook, but I do believe that everything that happens in life happens for a reason. There is always a lesson to be learnt, but we don't always realize what we have learnt.

Im looking for friends to socialise with when I'm back in Perth, and who knows, one day, perhaps find that special friend to build a relationship with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lousan20's details Lousan20's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 100km of Perth 6000
Body type Slim Average, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm under 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Industry Mining
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is happy with both themsleves and their life. A good conversationalist. Someone who hasn't built walls around themselves and can't show their true self.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Lousan20

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lousan20 is online now.
  • Get to know Lousan20 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media