skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LoveLifePassionate

45, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

So passionate with life! Love to share with someone that desires the same thing!

Turn on the light for me! Come with me on this amazing love adventure of life. I am inspiring, shiny, happy and content. I know who I am . . so free, emotionally & financially strong, healthy with mind and body. So affectionate natured and love big hugs, I really do! I have three gorgeous & beautiful children who I adore & love to expand their minds with new experiences, happily to nurture that bond with someone who is energised with kids too! give it time. I love my job - creation of new industrial designed products.
I love to share adventure, travel to weird and strange places overseas. Spending the weekends to do nothing is fun too! Other times its so cool to go jet skiing, scooter riding check out the yummy chocolate cafe and restaurants. I love meaningful conversation about our thoughts, feelings and total openness. I've experienced the ups and downs of life and that has made me become comfortable and a better communicator. It's a good thing having positive social network of friends and to do things together as well as space individually. I totally respect one's own person and not into changing people. I really like to meet a passionate woman to hang out with, travel, grow as friends & go with the flow hopefully we become one fabulous couple.
Send me a kiss and hopefully we can meet in real life :-x

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LoveLifePassionate's details LoveLifePassionate's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 34 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW NSW
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

True to yourself, romantic by touch & being there emotionally. Taking great loving care of your beautiful self and being healthy, motivated, respectful, generous and spirited natured :-)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Yay!! love live music!! Anything Everything! Aussie Hip Hop, Rock, Metal.
Reading
Love to hang out cafes, read papers, read life experiences, books that stretch my mind with discovery of the world.
Movies & TV
Romantics, Don't mind typical chick movies, Action and Exciting drama movies are pretty cool Hey!!
Sport
Self made entertainment, catching big waves, camping in the mud and rain, festivals, going fast on water with water skiing, snowboarding, Making things that break with a big laugh, Skate parks. TV Football cricket sooo boring.
Other Interests
Life appreciations, Photography, Opera

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact LoveLifePassionate

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LoveLifePassionate is online now.
  • Get to know LoveLifePassionate safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media