skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LovePassion69

47, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Love life and sharing it with a great girlfriend - could that be you?

I am a warm, fun guy with a good sense of humour. I enjoy keeping fit, traveling and skiing - but above all I love being with someone special - could that be you?
I am a film writer so enjoy going to the cinema and enjoy great conversation.
I love putting my girlfriend first in everything we do together - having a candlelit dinner for two - running her a bubble bath with a glass of bubbly - giving lovely relaxing massages - going on exciting weekends or holidays or just connecting and being together.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LovePassion69's details LovePassion69's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who enjoys life to the full and wants to share it with someone special..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Sport
tennis, skiing
Other Interests
traveling especially to Europe

Contact LovePassion69

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LovePassion69 is online now.
  • Get to know LovePassion69 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media