skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

LoveSpecialK

28, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm a fun, logical thinker who enjoys a challenge and likes taking a few risks. I want someone likeminded who has fine-tuned their wit & can laugh at themselves

Well a little about me - I work in the coal mining sector as an Health Safety & Rehabilitation Advisor and love the site environment and having great colleagues to work with.

My personality? I am a pretty opinionated person (especially with a red wine in hand) and I do like a robust conversation on just about anything, whether it be discussing politics, travelling abroad, which dance move would be best to pull on the dancefloor tonight (the caterpillar or the sprinkler? It's always a tough decision) or perhaps what awesome song Bob Katter is going come up with next.

I love a good game of touch footy, geeky timezone games and meeting people from all different walks of life. I do like to have a drink and a smoke with good friends, don't mind the odd sing along at karaoke or with a guitar and consider myself extremely competitive. I can and will beat you at Connect 4 if challenged.

Do NOT contact me if:

- You do not have a photo or only have a photo of yourself wearing sunnies. If I can't see your face, you wasted your time putting a photo up in the first place;
- You are not within 25 - 37 years old;
- You are obsessed with being in the gym 24/7 or cannot bear to tear yourself away from cars/motorbikes/drag races;
- Are a complete weirdo or have obsessive compulsive stalker tendencies.

I don't think I ask too much :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LoveSpecialK's details LoveSpecialK's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Mining
Job role Professional Executive, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Technical, Management, Professional, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Sia Furler, Cut Copy, Mumford & Sons, Art Vs Science, Calvin Harris, Ladyhawke, MIA, La Roux.
Sport
Touch Football, NRL

Contact LoveSpecialK

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LoveSpecialK is online now.
  • Get to know LoveSpecialK safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media