skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lovebites71

42, Female, Divorced, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Once bitten twice shy ....no not at all. Hoping to find my person

I'm easy going, honest ,loyal have a great sense of humor, funny, witty, intelligent & last but definitely not least, cheeky !

I can be little miss five star one day & camping in the bush with a solar shower the next! I have a great job which I luv. My boys, friends, family and my morning coffee are all very important .

I like to stay healthy and relatively fit, I enjoy cranking up the music, cooking up a storm and hanging with friends, going for a good long run, love having a good bottle of white or eating good food at local restaurants and pubs. The occassional lazy day of indulgence is big time up there too .

If that all sounds good to you and you think you might be my person, tell me a bit about you ...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lovebites71's details Lovebites71's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 75km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
9 yrs - 12 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Other, Hazel, Black, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald, Blonde, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, North European, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college
Industry Defence / Emergency Services Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Government, Construction
Job role Management Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Technical, Senior Management, Executive, Other, Tradesperson, Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

A genuine, down to earth, fun, cheeky guy who looks after himself & doesn't take life to seriously. Someone that makes me smile everyday :-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types of music. Luv top 40 atm... I know I never thought I'd say that lol
Reading
Crime & of course Christian Grey in Fifty Shades of Grey !
Movies & TV
Luv kick arse action movies, comedy ( luv a lol movie) & of course romance... The Notebook absolute fav! I can't get enough of SOA atm :)
Sport
Luv running. Watch'n tennis (Aussie Open) and of course league nothing like a beer, pizza & footy.
Other Interests
Wine & good food, the beach, & maybe u !!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents

Contact Lovebites71

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lovebites71 is online now.
  • Get to know Lovebites71 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media