skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LovelyBones

47, Female, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Wondering where the sweet kisses are...

Every day brings a new experience and a reason to smile...

Writing this is a little daunting as they are mere words I write, who I am is the experience only you will find and hopefully give you the reason to smile...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LovelyBones's details LovelyBones's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 40 - 54 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA within 50km of Henley Beach 5022
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Degree
Industry Administration
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man with character, one who has a sense of adventure and looks after himself. Happy and social but who is looking for only one to walk next to him and enjoy what life has to offer...

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I have a rather diverse musical taste, though mainly mainstream, jazz/blues & some house music.
Reading
Usually only have time for the weekend newspaper over a coffee preferably by the seaside or linear park
Movies & TV
I dont watch much TV except the news & what ever is on when I have time to sit & watch....Just not a couch potato.... However I do enjoy The Good Wife and laughing to the Big Bang Theory.
Sport
I like to keep relatively active with cycling, walking and kayaking

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact LovelyBones

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LovelyBones is online now.
  • Get to know LovelyBones safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media