skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lovetheoutdoors03

41, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Life is an adventure and one to be lived. I am bright, bubbly, educated, generous and looking for the same in a partner..

I'm a tall gal 5'10ish.. I'm a slender, brunette with blue eyes.. I've been told I don't look my age.. much younger of course.. lol..
I love the outdoors, walking, biking, the beach and walks up mt lofty summit. I have a young 20month old Labrador who I enjoy training (grade 4) and going on some great walks, so if your a dog lover it helps.. I like a wide variety of movies, especially alternative movies at palace nova...
I did a lot of travelling in my early 20's was O/S for 2yrs travelling the world and spent a year living and working in the UK .. great times...travelling really gives you a different perspective on life... I'd love to do more but time, work and $ permitting.
I enjoy weekends away .. anywhere really.. my fav place is Middleton - I love the beach.
I love a good wine or 2, dinners, coffee and converstion with friends and love to laugh and see the positives in life. I can cook...lol..I cook a mean roast chicken and love experimenting with a good risotto. I don't mind relaxing and watching the footy... go crows... please don't hold that against me... humm ..I think thats all for now..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lovetheoutdoors03's details Lovetheoutdoors03's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 100km of her
Body type Athletic Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Some college, High School
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for the perfect man... just kidding.. I am after someone who is intelligent, kind, genuine, 'humurous', able to be themselves, enjoys being social as well as spending time together.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like lots of different music from Pete Murray, Cold Play, Silverchair, new and old stuff, classical and some chill out music, saw Wendy Matthews live, was great.
Reading
Like reading fiction and autobiographies as well as personal development books, anything involving learning and growing, enjoy a coffee whilst reading the weekend papers or people watching...
Movies & TV
was once a Seinfeld fan.. you either love it or you hate it.. don't mind Frasier anything that makes you laugh... don't watch a huge amount of tv, if I do I prefer doco's on sbs or abc, can't stand reality tv, why bother when you can create your own reality by being involved in life..
Sport
Played heaps of sports in my teenage years, tennis and netball competition for 15yrs, which taught me the importance of being active throughout life. I am a trained fitness instructor I taught in a gym for a few years, more so now I enjoy being outdoors exercising.. nature walks, hikes, biking
Other Interests
Yoga, meditation - when I get time, daily walking my dog, hiking, anything that involves movement.... want to try paddleboarding in summer looks cool... have tried surfing but need a lot more practice..

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Lovetheoutdoors03

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lovetheoutdoors03 is online now.
  • Get to know Lovetheoutdoors03 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media