skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lovetotravel87

26, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Always Smiling!

So about me...Well I think i may be addicted to travelling, i've done quite a bit so far and there's plenty more to be ticked off the list! I love the adventure of travelling, and love to go to places that aren't the usual tourist destination.

When I'm not on holiday I like to catch up with friends, have a few drinks, read, listen to music and meet new people. I am close to my family and am a loyal person. I am independent but enjoy the company of good friends and socialising.

Although I like going to the gym, I'm not a health freak who is paranoid about what I eat or how I look.....if this is what your after you've got the wrong person! In saying that, I do crossfit and love it!

Well I think that's it for now...to be honest it's harder than I thought to write about yourself, so if you want to know more just ask! :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lovetotravel87's details Lovetotravel87's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 26 - 33 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 250km of Balcatta 6021
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, North European, East European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A laid back guy, no dramas, doesn't take themselves too seriously and likes to travel. Definetly not keen on smokers or guys that take longer than me to get ready. Looking for someone that enjoys a drink or two, having a laugh and socialising but also enjoys a night in on the couch occasionally.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love to listen to music, but not too keen on country or heavy metal.
Reading
I enjoy reading but don't really have a preference on the type of books, whatever sounds interesting!
Movies & TV
No real favourite tv shows or movies....just not anything scary! I'm a wimp!
Sport
I do crossfit, like to go running and playing netball I enjoy watching the AFL and tennis too.
Other Interests
Catching up with friends, booking my next holiday, heading out for a couple of drinks on the weekend.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact Lovetotravel87

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lovetotravel87 is online now.
  • Get to know Lovetotravel87 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media