skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LovinTheSun7

47, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Salt of the Earth , I am happy, and I am one who loves to make others happy.

"Ok here we Go "

I'm an Honest,loyal,caring upfront guy, who does not make promises I cant keep.
I'm always laughing and believe if you cant laugh at yourself then your taking things to serious!
I am told that I am easygoing lay back guy , I'm respectful and know how to treat people, I have been brought up with good morals and values.
I enjoy doing all the normal things and have a back to basic motto, I like movies and going out, I will give anything a go at least once.
I'm looking for that someone special to be with, to share and enjoy life and what it has to offer.
I am not into one night stands,I would rather go to the out for a drink with a really nice meal .I am not a night clubber.
I can go from the bush to the beach,from sleeping in a swag (occasionally) to a 5 star hotel.
If you would like to know more send me an email and let's see what happens.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LovinTheSun7's details LovinTheSun7's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
10 yrs - 12 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who believes two make a relationship, who enjoys the simple things in life, and loves their family.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Good Charlotte, Green Day,Maroon 5, lots
Reading
Newspapers anything that improves me .
Movies & TV
Kingdom of Heaven
Sport
I love T/bred horses and Equestian sports. I essentially like all sports , Golf, Beach volleyball, swimming,you name it
Other Interests
Kicking Back, fishing, making my family happy

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact LovinTheSun7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LovinTheSun7 is online now.
  • Get to know LovinTheSun7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media